Marketo Engage Champion APAC Office Hours July 2021

Champion Office Hours MUG
Wed, Jul 28, 2021, 1:00 PM (AEST)

Join us for our virtual office hours – led by the 2021 Marketo Engage Champions – where they'll discuss best practices, share tips, and engage in live Q&A.

About this event

Get to know the 2021 Marketo Engage Champions and learn their favorite tips and tricks for leveraging Marketo Engage.

Join us for our virtual office hours – led by the 2021 Marketo Engage Champions – where they'll discuss best practices, share tips, and engage in live Q&A. Similar to a smart bar, our Champions will take live questions about Marketo Engage functionality, your particular instance, and specific use cases.

Whether you're new to Marketo Engage or an experienced power user, you're sure to gain some valuable insights from our Champions!

Please note that this event is intended for Marketo users in the Asia/Pacific/ANZ region, and is at 8:30 am IST / 11:00 am AWST / 1:00 pm AEST / 3:00 pm NZST. We welcome all users globally, but it will be late in the day / early in the morning for North America and Europe.

Featured Presentation

Panelists