Marketo Measure User Group - February 7, 2024

Feb 7, 7:00 – 8:00 PM

New year new (or maybe, same old) marketing measurement challenges? Let's get together and solve them!

About this event

It may be a new year but some of the same old challenges with marketing measurement may be lingering. We challenge you to bring these to the discussion so we can talk through them as a group! We are always happy to hear how others have approached similar challenges, or maybe just talking through the issue will create a lightbulb moment. Either way, let's start this new year off right and drive momentum into solving your challenges together. We look forward to seeing you there, feel free to share with others!

Wednesday, February 7th, 2024 - 11am PT/ 2pm ET / 7pm UTC

Organizers

  • Ajay Sarpal

    Ajay Sarpal

    Consultant/Agency

  • Kimberly Galitz

    F5

    Senior Manager, Marketing Operations

Contact Us